IMPOWER Real Estate Testimonials

Hello to the Greatest Team ever!

Hey, I'm so sorry I didn't get back to you both sooner just to say THANK YOU! Thank you BOTH for all you did for us in making our dream come true and in the right timing in the smoothest non-stressed way possible! You made this life changing event of buying "our first home" the best experience that we have ever had, it went so smooth that I couldn't believe we were moving in before Thanksgiving! It's still hard for us to believe. It was such an incredible blessing that we decided to enjoy having a nice quiet Thanksgiving in our own home/kitchen and not really go anywhere. But, we know we can't take all the credit, because we wouldn't be where we are had it not been for you two! So, thank you for blessing us with your gifts and talents to get us where we are today. We will definitely hold on to your information and use it to refer family and friends to you who are interested in buying a home :) Thanks so much and take care! The Chandlers

Don & Ana

I first met Jana 9 years ago when she was representing the builder of my first townhome.

I was so impressed with her personality that I sought her out when I was ready to sell my townhome in April 2014 and buy a house. I anticipated selling a house and then building a new home would be a very lengthy and stressful process; however, that was not the case. My townhome sold within 4 days and the new construction through Ivory homes could not have gone more smoothly. Jana was very organized, upfront with anything that could go wrong (but nothing did) and she was available anytime day or night when I had a question. Even after I closed on my house, she still answered my lingering questions. I highly recommend Jana Priest when you are buying or selling a home. Thank you and thanks to Jana!

Kim O.

Liz and Josh have been great to work with.

They worked very hard to help me find my first home within my price range and even went the additional mile to help me with some minor repairs. I highly recommend them and will be happy to work with them again in the future!

Joseph Limbaugh

Liz is so patient and always willing to help!

She helped me to find my home and got me the best lender I could imagine of. Choose her and you’ll never regret!

Vera Jie

Josh and Liz Gualtier helped me purchase my first home in Salt Lake City, Utah.

Both worked hard in finding and showing me the best priced home. Their process used was straight forward allowing me communication every step of the way. They answered and explained any questions that I had. They represented me in the best package deal to the seller in order for me to beat out 8 other home buyers who were bidding on the same property! Thanks!!

Tito Dardon

Amazing group of people to work with Liz was awesome and attentive to our concerns and what we wanted to find in a home.

She wasn't pushy and was constantly sending us listings that matched our preferrences, style, and price range. Josh was also great in helping us understand the financing and what we needed to get to the price range we could comfortably afford. They went above and beyond to get us into a home that we love!

Cassi Capunay

Liz and her husband were great.

She was very fast with responding, and she put a lot of her time for us. Thank you so much!! I would definitely recommend you to friends and family.

Atosa Rasteh

Exceptional, knowledgeable, efficient and highly effective Real Estate Team!

#thankyou #lizisincredible

Jessica Cavar

Liz and Josh are great to work with.

they are both very knowledgeable about the entire process. They were patient and extremely kind throughout every step of the process. I would highly recommend them! Liz and Josh are amazing. They stuck with us through multiple offers and our long evenings of looking at several houses. Their great advice in the end allowed us to find a home we are extremely happy in. We would recommend them to anyone!

Pattricia Larkin

Selling our house with Liz and Josh was effortless.

We had considered using Homie to sell our home but instead contacted the Gualtiers. Best decision. I can't imagine the sale of our home going any more smoothly. Liz was a dream to work with. I can't recommend Espavo Realty enough.

Heather Austin

Liz Gaultier was great, responsive and helped us navigate the buying process with ease!

We would recommend her as a realtor to anyone looking to buy in the SLC area. She managed our timeline and questions with the utmost professionalism.

Adam Peters

Josh has been working in home sales literally the entire almost 3 years I've known him, starting as a loan officer.

If it wasn't for Josh, we would still be trying. He worked like crazy every day to get us into our home, and I have no doubt he would do the same as your realtor! If and when I ever decide to move closer to them, I would use the Gualtiers as my realtor, hands down and without even a first thought, much less a second!

Christina Richmond

Working with Liz and Josh was one of the best experiences of my life.

Not only where they very accommodating and patient, they were so much fun and VERY knowledgeable. They help me and my family find the perfect home we love. The process was easier than I ever imagined. I can't thank them enough.

Meagan Scriven

First and foremost, Liz is an amazing woman, mother and wife.

She did everything in her power to find us our First home, and she nailed it. She took everything we wanted (we wanted alot) and found it, found it in our price range. Not only did she tell us find our home she helped us move into it. Liz and her family have become friends and hopfully life long ones. If it wasn't for her we would still be renters wishing to be home buyers.

Candace Garrett

i will highly recommend Liz Gualtier as for she is a very dependable and honest agent who will go the extra mile to help you on finding the house of your dreams and will be working hard on making it possible .

she has excellent negotiation skills and knows how to listen well to clients, to capture the detail of what you are looking for,I will highly recommend her and I was very impress on her local knowledge and responsiveness.Liz Gualtier is a professional real state agent and you can depend on her .

Teresa Palacios

I will tell you that Liz was TREMENDOUS in helping us find a great home.

She is patient, savvy, a skilled negotiator, a great listener and kind. I HIGHLY RECOMMEND Liz and her team to anyone who is looking to buy a home.!

Paul Kennedy

Liz was absolutely amazing.

We had looked at many houses and I was ready to leave the area. When Liz suggested 1 last house. I'm so glad we did. It was "The House". Liz know from day one what our family was looking for and found it. Liz went above and beyond to make the process easier than we ever thought. As first time buyer it was all new to us. Liz made it the best experience ever. I would and have recommend her to everyone I know looking to buy a house.

Aubree Broadbent

The best part of our home buying experience was everything Liz has done for us.

From showing houses last minute to answer questions day or night. Always being very responsive and sweet. She is so smart and knows how to do her job well! Goes above and beyond for her clients.

Eldina Ibrahimovic

Liz is great to work with!

Was able to show us multiple options of what we were looking for. We purchased a house soon after hiring Liz and was able to buy it for $5,000 less than listed price. Highly recommend her!

Diane Wayman

She was fantastic.

Totally classy. She helped me get the place that I was dying for. She fought for me, and she was even sympathetic to my previous Realtor. Very cool. Made my first home buying experience awesome.

Ben Johnson

Stephanie was a great agent to work with.

She was very accommodating to our schedule and help us find some great houses to look at. She also did a wonderful job helping us get a fair price on the house we bought.

Trudy Petroff

Stephanie was a real pro in helping us.

Worked on a Sunday for us to help us out. When we had issues with the mortgage company, she got involved to solve the problem. I would highly recommend her.

Amanda Tanner

Stephanie made sure we were taken care of and she made sure we knew the process so we had no suprises.

She walked us through every step of the process. She also did not push us into a house that we could not afford.

Trevor Townsend

Working with Stephanie was a wonderful experience.

Very easy to work with considering my lack of knowledge in the home buying experience. I would recommend her to anyone looking to buy a home.

Tyson Anderson

I couldn't be more pleased with my agent, Stephanie Grable!

She was so thorough, informative, attentive and caring in finding me the perfect home. She was on top of everything and if there was a question that she wasn't quite sure on (which was rare), she would have the answer within a few hours, if not minutes. She is so sharp and knowledgeable and strives to protect you as a buyer to make sure that any concerns are addressed and taken care of with your purchase. She is professional and respectful to everyone involved (buyer, seller, financial agents, etc.). One can tell that she truly loves her work. I have and will continue to highly recommend her! I give her ten stars!

Debbie Olson

Stephanie made it so easy and fun at same time she always has a answer she’s very knowledgeable and was always on time to every meeting we had, if she is not the best realtor yet, she’ll be pretty soon!

!

Antonio Uribe

By far the best realestate agent ever.

With very little knowledge of selling a home and what the market looked like for 2018, Stephanie walked my husband and I patiently through the process of selling. She always made sure we understood everything we were asking! My husband and I couldn’t have made a better choice. We sold and bought with her and not only that but me being 37 weeks pregnant things got ahead of themselves and when we were set to close I had just given birth to our beautiful baby girl. With such short notice stephanie manged to arrange her team to visit us at the hospital and complete closing for our new home! She’s a wonderful, detailed person who makes sure you are getting what you are asking for!

Cristy Zavala

Stephanie was great, very knowledgeable and always responded to text and emails.

I loved her fun personality. Any issues were taken care of right away. I differently recommend Stephanie in every way.

Sharyll Lehr

Stephanie is amazing!

! She was on top of everything! I don't remember having to call her to see where we were at, she always had me up to date!!! Once we found the home we wanted, she went beyond my expectations!! It was fun searching for our home!! Thank you so much for everything Stephanie. I highly recommend Stephanie!!! Thank you for making this experience nice and smooth!!!

Araceli Uribe

It was a pleasure working with Stephanie!

She is a true professional with such a positive outlook. Her clients are her top priority and she works effortlessly to make sure they find the perfect home at the best price.

Teresa Hadley

Stephanie is amazing and has an incredible knowledge of her market.

She's a fantastic negotiator and consummate professional. In my most recent experience with Stephanie she was able to find the perfect home, negotiate all of the requested repairs, and she always answers her phone and emails. You can count on Stephanie to get the job done every time!

Dave Pettitt

Stephanie Grable was the agent who managed the sale of my Holladay condo.

From the beginning of the process my confidence in Stephanie's abilities grew. It become obvious very quickly that she was knowledgeable in every facet of the process. Stephanie communicated with me often and was transparent in all of our dealings. I most appreciated the gentle way she was able to keep my expectations realistic. Stephanie's end game was excellent as she negotiated a deal in which both the buyers and I felt successful.

Kathleen Barton

Francine is guru when it comes to buying and selling real estate, especially investment properties.

Her listings don't last because she markets them so effectively and aggressively. Francine is always up to date on market trends and client needs. I also appreciate that she loves animals and donates to animal shelters in Utah!

Sara Bechard

Francine is an incredible real estate agent that I have truly enjoyed working with.

She has great attention to detail and goes the distance for her clients. Being a true professional is just one of her many great attributes. Making sure that a closing/transaction is a smooth process is something that Francine excels at. I would recommend using Francine for your real estate needs in a heartbeat.

Steffanie Ferguson

If you need an agent who is willing to go above and beyond to help you buy or sell, Francine is your person.

Francine worked her butt off to help me find a home during the toughest buyers market. She stuck by me and worked hard to find me the right home although my requirements were nearly impossible to meet. We toured close to 40 homes before finding the right one. She was committed, diligent as well as professional. Cannot say enough good about her work ethic, knowledge, or commitment. I highly recommend Francine Goitz as your agent!

Randi Ruff

Francine did an incredible job listing and selling my home.

She walked me through each step so the house was perfectly staged for a great open house. We were able to have over 5 offers on the first day on the market. I would highly recommend Francine in the selling or purchasing your home.

Kate Larsen Sprau

Francine is the best!

During a very busy summer for Francine, she made us feel as if we were her only clients. She listened to our concerns, offered great advice and guided us through the entire process of selling our home. Our experience with Francine exceeded our expectations. I would recommend Francine Goitz to ANYONE buying or selling a home in SLC!!!

Matthew Snyder

Hi Anel!

! So good to hear from you. You know, I've known you and worked with you for so long, if we were thinking of selling, I would contact you. You are the best!!!

Bill G.

Missy Knudson was absolutely wonderful to work with!

She was very knowledgeable and helped answer our questions throughout the whole process. She made sure she understood what kinds of things we were looking for and helped us to find homes that would be a perfect fit for us.

Jeff Mosdell

Missy was great start to finish.

Ultra responsive. Helpful across a range of requests. Would recommend again in a heartbeat. Missy is very resourceful and knows her area very well.

Ryan M Anderson

Jessica was an amazing realtor.

We had in mind some very specific things we wanted in a house and Jessica was very patient while we searched for those features. Jessica was very understanding and helpful while worked through pros and cons with each house we went to. We couldn't have asked for a better realtor to help us purchase our first home!

Jen and Jameson Bawden

Hey Anel!

!!! So good to hear from you. Looks like you are moving onward and upward to bigger and better things. You know I've known you and worked with you for so long if we were thinking of selling I would contact you. You are the best!!!!

Bill Goodwin

I could not have asked for a better experience!

We all know home buying can be stressful, but Maile was wonderful, and made it seem easy. I can honestly say she had my back throughout the whole process. Her delightful personality and positive attitude put me at ease everytime I talked to her. She was very knowledgeable and with me the whole way. I highly recommend her and would work with her again

Debra Rojero

Was uncertain and confused about how to purchase a house, Heather explained the entire process and clarified anything I was unsure about.

Quickly found an amazing house with her help. What Heather does best: Really fast responses to questions and concerns. Made sure I felt completely comfortable with my potential purchase before I bought. --First Time Home Buyer, May 2016

Andrew Bonnett

We are thrilled with our home, we could have missed it if it wasn’t for Heather’s enthusiasm and initiative.

She really learned what we wanted and needed and found us our gem. She also went out of her way to make time for us. What Heather does really well: She keeps on top of things, and is always available. ​ --First Time Home Buyers, January 2016

Alisha & Vance Green

Heather is an excellent realtor!

She went above and beyond to help me find the home I wanted and negotiate a good deal. She is really knowledgeable and quickly answered questions I had throughout the process (and even a few I had after closing). She was very flexible and willing to work around my schedule. Even though the housing market is really competitive right now, Heather was able to help me get a house I love at a great price. I would highly recommend her to anyone looking to purchase a home! --First Time Home Buyer, August 2017

Orlando Gordon

Heather had some unusual circumstances to work with during the sale of our house, and handled everything with great thoroughness and professionalism.

Heather was a joy to work with. We had a pretty unique situation in many ways, and she helped all parties all the way around. ​ --Sellers, June 2016

Maureen & Layne Bryson

Heather is an awesome realtor!

! She took the time to educate my wife and I on the home buying process . She accommodated our schedule and eagerness to look at listings. It didn't take long for us to place an offer an a home. From there, Heather kept in regular contact and made sure that all of our questions and concerns were addressed. We never felt like we were in the dark. Thanks, Heather, for making our first home buying adventure a smooth one!! ​ --First Time Home Buyers, September 2016

Jeff Mafi

The thought of buying a home can be scary; can I afford it, will I even get pre-approved, and is my credit okay?

Heather Heaton made the worrying go away. She took us through the process step by step, everything was explained well and done in a professional way. This Company is the BEST!!! When Heather Heaton came to my door back in May, I would of never thought that buying a home would be this smooth. She is an awesome Realtor, so kind and very professional. Thank you so much Heather! --First Time Home Buyers, September 2016

Amber Mafi

Lance and his team are AMAZING!

!!! They truly care about their clients, and work VERY hard to get you into a home. Thank you guys so so SOOOOO much for all your hard work and dedication! You guys are awesome!!

Daniell Olds

Lance was able to look at all our finances and let us know just what we needed to do to get into a home.

Lance is the real deal over all great person to work with and will walk you through everything. He is there even after closing he will not let you down

Ruby Seering

Lance is honest and knows what he’s doing!

He really cares about his clients! I recommend him!!!

Ryan Harring

Lance and his team are absolutely the best to work with.

This whole process was smooth & painless! Not only did we get a new home but we have also made new friends for life. Thank you for all your hard work. I'd recommend you to anyone and everyone. You're simply & unbelievably amazing at what you do!

Tara Clark

Lance Bush was fantastic to work with.

He helped boost my credit quickly and bent over backwards to get me the best deal on my first home. He is in it for you and your family. If you think there's no hope in your situation you must give him a call. There's always a solution, it will happen faster than you think

Ian Anderson

Missy was great to work with I travel for work she made sure we could do everything when I was home or when I was gone I'd definitely work with her again to buy another house.

Gabe Roundy

“Steve did an amazing job in helping us find the perfect home.

He was always available when we had questions or wanted to look at houses. He had a way of making you feel like we were his only clients. We never felt rushed or like we were taking up his time. When we did find our home he took care of everything. He definitely went above and beyond. We will recommend him to all our friends!” Travis and Tara Brown

Tara & Travis Brown

Very friendly and knowledgeable.

. knows the area very well and really wants to get you what and stays in your budget. She stays on top of all the new listings and keeps you posted..great experience.

Anita Bosman

My family has had the delight of working with Missy on several home purchases.

I have always found and respected that Missy is patient and never pushed an agenda on my family to purchase a home. She has taken the time to listen and ask questions to understand our needs and wants to provide listings that match what we are looking for. She knows so much and shares her experience and references which I found refreshing, not to mention she was very professional and fun to work with throughout each process. I recommend her to friends and relatives alike and I think you will too after working with her to find your home

Michael Snow

Missy is the best possible realtor to have in your corner.

She tends to your every need and concern skillfully and quickly. We are very happy with the help she provided and will always be grateful for her excellent performance!

Audrey Gunderson

Missy has been great to work with.

Knows the ins and outs of the industry. We are just about to use her to list our home and it was an easy decision based on working with her in the past.

Michael Weber

Missy is very knowledgeable about housing and the community.

She had a very good response time. She had done her homework before each meeting so she was able to answer all my questions.

Vicki Harris

Missy Knudson sold my worn down townhome I had lived in for 10 years, when I honestly didn't think it would sell.

However, she made me money off of it despite all odds. She literally bends over backwards to help clients and meet their needs. She notices things that I would have never noticed, and gets them taken care of to ensure your property gets sold. She’s 100% efficient in getting everything done from listing, to showing, to even the paperwork. She never misses a detail. Would recommend her to anyone.

Mike Fisk

Missy was amazing to work with, making sure we had the best experience and representative!

Highly recommend!! When we sold our home, the buyers were not the most “present” but she made sure she took on their challenges and not us. Entire process was outstanding.

Meg Curran

Missy is very up front and honest.

She is very knowledgeable about what she does. She saved us a lot of time by knowing the area. She is very respectful and reliable. We would recommend her to everyone buying or selling.

Carree Gans

Class act - We have known Maile for over 10 years.

My husband and I are greatly impressed with her care and compassion for both the buyer and seller, her knowledge of the market and how it affects us, as well as her attention to detail of the entire process. We would recommend Maile to anyone and everyone!

Anna and Joel Moskowitz

Maile is just amazing.

She ALWAYS goes way above and beyond. We are forever grateful for her for finding us the townhome in the perfect location, perfect price, etc.. She even assisted us with finding items to put within our townhome and have even come by after to help us newbies fix a light!! She is the best and we are so lucky to have found her. She answered all of our questions and explained the entire process thoroughly. We recommend her to everyone and will use her for our next purchase AND when we sell :) thank you so much, Maile!!!

Freda Davis

People often don’t want to mix business/financial undertakings with family in case there’s a bad outcome, but knowing Maile the way I do I had no such qualms.

I let her do all the work and worrying in getting my house and yard looking beautiful and ready for prospective buyers. Had a great offer, which I accepted, on the 1st Open House day. I have no qualms about referring friends to her because I know she excels in everything she does, is completely trustworthy, and pays attention to detail. She has exceeded their expectation, but I expected nothing less ! Thank you Maile, for putting a nice large nest egg in my bank account and for starting a lovely young couple off in a beautiful, updated home. You made it all so stress free. So very grateful ????

Patrice O'Rourke

Maile is awesome!

She goes Above and Beyond to take care of her clients. I highly recommend her.

Sheila Preston

Maile takes great pride in her work and takes her time with all contracts and making sure all her clients are well taken care of.

Its been a pleasure working with her on all her transactions. Keep up the good work

Kelly Arriaza

Maile is a top notch agent who cares deeply about her clients and always goes above and beyond to help them!

Ashlee Pearson Shipley

Maile is amazing.

She is responsive, thorough, communicative, insightful, detailed, and an advocate for her clients. Working with her was smooth start to finish.

Stephanie Potter

Best realtor ever!

She went way above and beyond her duties to make sure we were happy. Professional and polite through it all.

April Dawne Reese

Maile is absolutely amazing.

She definitely goes far above and beyond what is expected. She helped us find exactly what we wanted and always had a smile on her face. I'd use her over and over and recommend her to everyone, and that's saying a lot because my dad is a realtor.

Kelly Dopp

I cannot say enough about how amazing Maile has been with helping us find our home !

From booking appointment to see homes, to follow up with us on every small detail to helping us close she has made the entire process so smooth ! Thank you for everything Maile !! I dont think we can ever thank you enough ???? If there is anyone reading this review second guessing whether or not to opt for Maile as their realtor.. i say DONT! she is amazing and you wont regret having chosen her

Sandy Kumar

Incredible person to work with.

Maile will bust her butt to help you be successful as you pursue your real estate goals. You are in great hands when you work with her.

Eric Larsen

How do I put into words the gratitude we have for someone who helped our dreams come true?

Maile is an ANGEL/NINJA and TRULY goes to bat for her people. We've come to love her, trust her and honestly consider her family. So much goes into this whole process, and Maile helped us understand, made us feel comfortable, really listened to what was important to us, and helped us through some super stressful situations. You know, without a doubt, that she's got your back. She never lost faith in us, even when we were doubtful this would happen...and when we were discouraged, she reminded us that what is meant to happen will happen. Maile KNOWS. HER. STUFF. You are in good hands with her and that peace of mind is priceless when you're trying to find your family a home, or like in our case, our family's FIRST home. We highly, HIGHLY recommend her to any and everyone looking to buy.

Vania Thomsen Lautaha

Maile is so wonderful to work with!

She is so hard working and honest. She went above and beyond what I expected in every element of the process. Maile helped us get the house ready to sell and got feedback on every showing. She answered the phone for every tear, scream, excitement, or emotional breakdown during the roller coaster of emotion throughout this whole process. She double and triple checked every element of our transaction. It was obvious from the beginning Maile was ahead of every possible problem to make sure we had a great experience. I know that hiring her was the reason I have the home of my dreams at a fair price and got the best price for my old one. Thank you thank you thank you!!!!!

Laura Holden Nicholson

Maile has been superbly focused on what I was looking for in a new home.

I have appreciated her flexibility with my schedule and her willingness to show me potential homes that would fit my needs. She gave a detailed and understandable explanation of all the forms I needed to sign, and I love the ease and clarity of the electronic document system she uses. I highly recommend Maile to anyone looking for a new home!

Eric Allan Hall

Maile was fantastic!

We had a property we needed to sell quickly. She helped find the investor and close super fast. She was responsive and helpful. Would work with her again for sure!

Amanda Stookey-Escobar

Maile is amazing!

She is so helpful and informative. She truly went above and beyond for our family.

Britny Preston

Maile was he best to work with!

She never made you feel like she was too busy for you. She was tentative and super helpful! In a very stressful process, she had made it super easy, fun and personable! Would recommend her every time!

Joni Adams-Reyna

I have found Maile to be honest, up front , and most importantly very knowledgeable.

If you have any real estate needs you should give her a call.

Shane Hakala

Maile was helpful and patient with us.

She listened to our needs and worked with our schedules. Love her and would highly recommend her and all of the moving parts she works with

Jayne Luby

Maile is simply the best!

She was referred to me by a close friend and man am I grateful! She immediately connected with me and helped me find exactly what I’m looking for. Thanks to her expertise, I was able to get it! She was right there with me through the whole process. I knew I could ask her any question at any time of day and I would hear back from her right away. She made a potentially stressful situation stress free. I would HIGHLY recommend her to any and all who will listen to me. Thanks Maile!

Kristina Rasmussen

Always a fun, uplifting spirit you are around Maile.

She Makes sure her clients are well taken care of

Tyler Gines

Family and friends in Utah if your looking to buy a house you need to start off right by getting a real estate agent that knows the in and outs of the business and genuinely cares about you.

Contact our real estate agent, Maile, she will guide you through your journey which will be smooth sailing!!!

Tali Countone

Maile is awesome!

She goes Above and Beyond to take care of her clients. I highly recommend her.

Sheila Preston

Maile is the fourth realtor we've had and she is now our realtor for life.

Her honest dedication made her feel more like a personal guide that led us carefully through the home buying/selling process. We truly couldn't have found a better partner.

Jordan Robert Jones

I have worked on several transactions with Dawn.

She always has her client's best interest at heart. She is a bulldog realtor when needed to protect YOU-always caring and compassionate, Dawn truly is someone you want on your side in any real estate transaction.

Becky Drass Loan Officer

My husband and I purchase our first home.

We had spoke to many realtor's before and did not feel a connection. We felt on right away with her. Dawn was extremely patient and explained eveything to us as we ventured on this journey. She sent us over information and explained things in a way we understood them. She found us our Dream Home and we are extremely pleased with all of her services. Would highly recommend her to anyone!

Stacylyn Culbert

Dawn helped my wife and I purchase our first home .

Dawn was amazing and once we figured out what we wanted it only took Dawn a few tries to find the perfect home for us.

Brian Culbert

This was the first house I have bought so it was inevitably a stressful process.

Dawn took care of practically everything, always willing to drive to meet me, and a real team player. I felt very strongly that Dawn was on my team and wasn’t going to let anyone take advantage of me in this whole process. I recommend Dawn to anyone in need of a realtor. She will have your back and treat you like her own family.

Andrew Mari

Dawn has helped my husband and I through several real estate transactions now!

We love her personal attention to detail and helpful bits of advice! She first helped my husband buy his first townhome several years ago. This past year she helped us buy our first home together and then turn around and sell the townhome. The process wasn't easy on either end. We were looking for specific things in a very hot real estate market. Dawn was patient with us and diligently searched, researched, called on, and set up visits to many homes, over many months before we finally found our home, the right fit for us. There were then several large hiccups throughout the deal with the townhouse (getting it sold) including working with an Agent for the buyers who was less than helpful. Dawn helped us through it, gave us suggestions for contractors, painters, etc. when needed, and ensured we got to the finish line each time! We would highly recommend Dawn and her Impower team and will continue to keep her card on hand for any future real estate needs!

Debra Rudd

Dane was so fantastic with helping us find and purchase our house!

He was there to help us throughout every step of the process, and explained everything to us so we could be knowledgeable about what was going on, which was very important to us as first time home buyers. He was so friendly and personable too. We are so glad that we chose him as out Realtor, and will absolutely use him again in the future!

Patey

Dane was awesome.

With all of the stress involved with moving it was so nice to put the job of selling our house in his hands. And he was worthy of that trust. He was readily available to answer questions and made things go so much more smooth. He even helped me with some car troubles!

Walton

Dane is wonderful!

He was all about us. He guided us each step of the way and answered all questions no matter what they were. He also made sure the sellers kept their end of the contract. Protecting us. A really great guy! We’d recommend him to everyone!!

Johnson

Dane is awesome and will Work for you!

We have had several realtors over the years. Some good, some bad. Dane is definitely a good one! He will do whatever it takes to sell your home and will defend you! It was great working with him!

Tyler Heid

Jameson is by far the best real estate agent I have ever worked with.

He went above and beyond helping us get our house. We did the whole process from out of state and Jameson was amazing at making us feel like we were there the whole time. He even got our house ready to go after we closed and were still out of town. If you want someone to be dedicated to getting you into the perfect house, Jameson is your guy. I recommend him to everyone I know.

Logan Locke

Last month Jameson helped sell my investment property.

I was extremely impressed with his knowledge, work ethic, and ability to go above and beyond. In the past, the agents I used literally only served the purpose to unlock doors. With Jameson, I had the peace of mind to focus on my daily commitments because I knew everything was being taken care of. He handled business in a genuine professional manner which in the end saved me a lot of money! I will never go to anyone else to negotiate my business when it comes to real estate. Thank you Jameson!

Michael Mcdonald

Jameson helped me find, close on a condo in less then a month!

He had my back and did all the leg work. I didn't have to research or do one thing. He explained and took care of EVERYTHING. HE is amazing. Don't think twice. Jameson is your man!

Jennie Fugate-Peterson

Property Search